Fairytale gone bad..

This is the end, you know.
Lady the plans we have went all wrong.
We ain´t nothing more than fight and shout and tears.
We got to a point, I can´t stand.
I´ve had it to the limit, I can´t be your man.
I ain´t more than a minute away from walking.
We can´t cry the pain away.
We can´t find a need to stay.
I slowly realize there´s nothing on our side.
Out of my life.
Out of my mind.
Out of the tears we can´t deny.
We need to swallow all our pride.
And leave this mess behind.
Out of my head.
Out of my bed.
Out of the dream we had their bad.
Tell them it´s me that make you sad.
Tell them the fairytale gone bad.
Another night, and I bleed.
They all make mistakes and so did we.
But we did something we never can turn back right.
Find a new one, to fool.
Leave and don´t look back, I won´t fallow.
We have nothing left, it´s the end of our time.
We can´t cry the pain away.
We can´t find a need to say.
There´s no more rabbits in my hat to make things right.
Out of my life.
Out of my mind.
Out of the tears we can´t deny.
We need to swallow all our pride.
And leave this mess behind.
Out of my head.
Out of my bed.
Out of the dream we had their bad.
Tell them it´s me that make you sad.
Tell them the fairytale gone bad.
Tell them the fairytale gone bad.
Tell them the fairytale gone bad..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0